2018 Chairmen

Apparel Chair
Name: Andrew Loenen
E-Mail: loenen@ksu.edu
Brotherhood Chair
Name: Aaron Crews
E-Mail: atcrews@ksu.edu
By-Laws Chair
Name: Parker Montgomery
E-Mail: pparker@ksu.edu
Community Service Chair
Name: Eshwarsai Marre
E-Mail: emarre@ksu.edu
Family Chair
Name: Kobie Engel
E-Mail: kobie@ksu.edu
Homecoming & Greek Week Chair
Name: Cody Sader
E-Mail: codysader@ksu.edu
Housing Chair
Name: Tanner Maupin
E-Mail: tdmaupin@ksu.edu
Intramurals Chair
Name: Ethan Wood
E-Mail: ecwood@ksu.edu
Membership Development Chair
Name: Sam Pittman
E-Mail: samuelrpittman@ksu.edu
Philanthropy Co-Chairs
Name: Sam Wilcox
E-Mail: sjwilcox@ksu.edu
Name: Robert Wasinger
E-Mail: rwasinger16@ksu.edu
Public Relations Chair
Name: Garrett Cannon
E-Mail: glcannon@ksu.edu
Social Chair
Name: Roland Westling
E-Mail: westling@ksu.edu
Web Development Chair
Name: Easton Bolinger
E-Mail: bolinger@ksu.edu